Performing Arts – Alumni

ALUMNI CONTACT

Name Year of Graduation Phone Number Email Address
Agbazue, Chinenye A. 2008 08033381244 chygirl4luv@yahoo.com
Arthur-martins C. 1989 08146937133 arthurmartinsaginam@gmail.com
Aguzie, Jude 2006 08037574715 aguziejude@yahoo.com
Amonyeze, Chinenye PhD 2002 08035698742 chinenye.amonyeze@unn.edu.ng
Anigbogu, Ugochukwu W. 2007 08060552061  
Aninwona, Ezinne M. 2013 07064862924  
Anosike, Chioma Q. 2010 08058241603 queenchianosike@yahoo.com
Atungu, Alfred J. 1998 08037863058 sixfootplus3@gmail.com
Awo, Juliet 2013 08137289264 nekkypink@gmail.com
Azuonye, Nnorom 1990 +447812755751 nnorom@nnoromazuonye
Amoji, Ireke 1989 08066519695 tribalcircle@yahoo.com
Buka, Muna 2009 08063729784 munamygod@yahoo.com
Dennar, Adaora 2009 08134333593 adennar9@gmail.com
Ejikeme,Anthonia N.(PhD)   08037791291 amaka.ejikeme@yahoo.com
Euse, Ekere 1992 616334848639 euseke@msn.com
Ekwueme, Obiorah 2010 07033171700 obiorah.ekwueme@unn.edu.ng
El-Ngugar Agav 2009 08069832705 elngugaragav@gmail.com
Elendu, Chinyere C. 1992 080358675 cconstanteo@yahoo.com
Emeka-Ogbonna, Caroline 1996 09094261437 caroloby1@live.co.uk
Emelonye, Obi 1990 08136477387 obiemelonye@yahoo.com
Enyinnaya, Chidinma N. 2008 08099447241 enyinnayachidinma@ymail.com
Ereojikwe, Adaeze A. 2010 08032474693 Ada.ereojikwe@gmail.com
Erojikwe, Ikechukwu   08034612884 Ikuku2006@gmail.com
Eze, Benita 2004 07030310412 franknob@unn.edu.ng
Eze, Norbert Oyibo PhD 1992 07013688280 norbert.eze@unn.edu.ng
Ezeikpe, Chizaram E. 2010 08061235219 zarabety@yahoo.com
Eze, Jonathan 1998 08033635503 jonathan.eze@unn.edu.ng
Ezeani, Chinwe Nwugo PhD 1988 07038586098  
Ezugwu, Celestine I. 1987 08033226717 ike.ezugwu@yahoo.com
Ezeugwu, Cindy A. 1998 08065500069  
Ibeli, Nneka   07066093312 nneka.ibeli@unn.edu.ng
Ibeme, Ogochukwu I. 1990 08124374370 ogokerenma@gmail.com
Igbokwe, MaryIsabella A   08033486114 maryisabella.eze@unn.edu.ng
Igbokwe, Casmir C. 1992 08037047496  
Igbonekwu, Johnny   08069284989 johnnu.igbonekwu@unn.edu.ng
Igwe, Ezinne M. 2008 08062797635 ezinne.igwe@unn.edu.ng
Igwenazor, Prince C. 1989 07062074685 princenazor@yahoo.co.uk
Iheonu, Emeka 1994   emekaiheonu@yahoo.com
Inya, Lienn O 2003 08063461465 liennogechiinya@gmail.com
Iregbu, Alban N. 2013 07031232741  
Greg Mbajiorgu   08050511777 greg.mbajiorgu@unn.edu.ng
Mbakwe, Chidinma F. 2013 07030488774 piemakeovers@gmail.com
Mosanya, Chinenye 2014 08069099992  
Ngene, Ekwe 2011 07037959428  
Nnanna, Ndubuisi 1998 08038684409 ndubuisi.nnanna.edu.ng
Nwabueze, Emeka P.   08064514421 emeka. nwabueze@unn.edu.ng
Nwachukwu, Cash N. 1995 443-857-9862 chukwucash@yahoo.com
Nwadike, Bernadine, O. 2000 07030214054 gregviewstudios@gmail.com
Nwadike, Greg O. 1999 07030214054 gregviewstudios@gmail.com
Nwadike, Tochukwu 2001 080357777509 pafekttd@yahoo.com
Nwaozuzu, Uche C. PhD   08035392442 Uche.nwaozuzu@unn.edu.ng
Nwogu, Monday C. 2012 07069438633 mondaynwogu32@gmail.com
Nwokedi, Sylvester S. 2004 07035200002 Kiddies4unclemorale@yahoo.com
Obasi, Nelson T. 1998 08064341599 Nelson.obasi@unn.edu.ng
Odunze, N’dhozhie 1994 08033198755 nndozz@yahoo.com
Okeke, Austin 1992 08060492442 austin.okeke@unn.edu.ng
Okoli, Obi   08037044685 Obi.okoli@unn.edu.ng
Okongwu, Kenechukwu 2011   keneugosmog@gmail.com
Okoli, Erestus 1982 08038475587 erestus.okoli@unn.edu.ng
Okorosobo, Emuobowho 1992 08034362443 wackinowells@gmail.com
Omosowon, Oluwatosin F 2013 081643319685 tosinfaustina@gmail.com
Onochie, Mofunanya C. 1989 08086232001 onosmofus@yahoo.com
Onuh, Amarachukwu F. 2011   Amaralove2000@yahoo.com
Onuorah, George N. 2012 08068299191 georgeonuorah@yahoo.com
Onyekaonwu, Chijioke 1989 08033402940 irudikem@yahoo.com
Orji, Odera O. 2011 08132203711 Orji887@gmail.com
Orji, Obinna 2010 08067975879 saintblazel179@gmail.com
Ozoemenam, Emmanuel 2007 08068597957  
Peter, Ozoko 2005 +22522470305 xpzoks@gmail.com
Parkin, Ralueke E. 1998 +447890010893 insightafricauk@gmail.com
Udengwu, Ngozi PhD 1988 08034715635 ngozi.udengwu@unn.edu.ng
Ugwu, Ifeanyi PhD   08064098438 Ifeanyi.ugwu@unn.edu.ng
Umeri, Mercy O. 2002 08028349164  
Wright, Esther 1991   opelsey@yahoo.co.uk
Omeje, Joseph C. 1991 09099652118  
Obizoba-Okechukw U.     Uche1973@yahoo.com
Maduagwu, Njideka   08035488363