Web Content Manager

 Faculty of Arts ICT Reps

S/No NAME POSITION PHONE No E-MAIL
ARCHAEOLOGY & TOURISM
 
1 Dr. Emeka C Okonkwo Dept ICT Rep 08038103599 emeka.okonkwo@unn.edu.ng
2. Onyemechilu Stanley Assistant 07064251529 stanley.onyemechilu@unn.edu.ng
ENGLISH & LITERARY
 
1 Dr. Omotosho M. Melefa Dept ICT Rep 08035938536 moses.melefa@unn.edu.ng
2. Mrs. Esther Nkechi Nwakaire Assistant 08063083587 esther.nwakaire@unn.edu.ng
FINE AND APPLIED ARTS
 
1 Dr. Akabuike Chikelue  C Dept ICT Rep 08063871617 chikelue.akabuike@unu.edu.ng
2. Dr. Nnabueze, Amauche A Assistant 07031960449 amauche.nnabueze@unn.edu.ng
FOREIGN LANGUAGES AND LITERARY STUDIES
 
1 Noah Chinere Cecile 200 staff 08160758601 chinere.noah@unn.edu.ng
2. Animenakaya Chikezie 100 staff 08065877641 kezieobo@gmail.com
HISTORY AND INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
 
1 Mr. Isiani Mathias C Dept ICT Rep 08182151693 mathias.isiani@unn.edu.ng
LINGUISTICS
 
1 Dr. Okeke Chukwuma Dept ICT Rep 08035987585 chuma.okeke@unn.edu.ng
2. Odeh Beseman E Assistant 08072646897 beseman.odeh@unn.edu.ng
MASS COMMUNICATION
 
1 Gbadamosi Bamidele Dept ICT Rep 08061269321 bamidele.gbadamosi@gmail.com
2. Orekyeh Emeka Assistant 08030997106 emeka.orekyeh@unn.edu.ng
MUSIC
 
1 Mr. Eze, Austinmary Ifunanya Dept Rep 08164532068 ifunanya.eze@unn.edu.ng
THEATER AND FILM STUDIES
 
1 Ekwueme, Obiorah Dept Rep 07033171700 obiorah.ekwueme@unn.edu.ng